أستمتع بيومك المميز

هل تبحث عن أفضل دي جي لحدثك القادم؟ لا تنظر إلى أبعد من DJ James Entertainment التي صوّت عليها Bark.com كأفضل دي جي في جزيرة ستاتن الحائزة على  شهادة التميز  جائزة لكونه الأفضل  شركة في عام 2020!  على  خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية من الخبرة ، نقبل بفخر هذه الجائزة لأفضل دي جي  شركة ث hile نحن نتميز في توفير أفضل  جودة   لأي حفلة أو زفاف أو احتفال! في DJ James  الترفيه سنقوم  تجعلك ترقص على أنغام الأغاني طوال الليل. دي جي  جوامع  تسلية   سيساعد في تخطيط الموسيقى المناسبة وتشغيل المسارات المثالية والمساعدة في التنسيق  حفلتك أو حدثك  لتحقيق رؤيتك ل  حقيقة . ثق فقط في DJ James Entertainment لجعل حفلتك القادمة نجاحًا ساحقًا!

logos2-04_edited_edited_edited.png

شخصية

في DJ James  الترفيه يجعلك تشعر وكأنك من العائلة ، من المحادثة الأولى إلى يوم الحدث الخاص بك. سنلتقي أو ندردش بالفيديو في الأوقات التي تريدها حتى يبدو الحدث الخاص بك ويظهر  مدهش. مع سنوات من المعرفة ، نساعدك على طول الطريق من اختيار الموسيقى إلى ما يبدو أفضل مع موضوع الحدث الخاص بك.  مع شغفنا وتفانينا الذي نقدمه لك ، نتأكد من عملائنا  استمتع بيوم خاص هناك. سنجلب الطاقة والإثارة والترفيه ، حتى نأتي بحفلتك إلى القمة ونجعل يومك الخاص يومًا لا تنسى لسنوات  لأننا حياة  صوت الاحتفال. 

logos2-07_edited_edited.png

احترافية

عليك أن تفكر في مقدار الخدمة التي ستتلقاها من شركة مثل DJ James Entertainment ، من خلال أول مكالمة هاتفية أو بريد إلكتروني أو مكالمة فيديو ، نبدأ في جمع التفاصيل الخاصة بالحدث الخاص بك لمساعدتنا في تخطيط أفضل مجموعة من الموسيقى لتقديمها احتياجات الضيوف.  نحن  لسنا فقط أفضل دي جي ، فنحن منسقون للترفيه على أعلى مستوى احترافي في مجالنا. نحن لا نظهر فقط مع جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ونلعب بشكل عشوائي أفضل 40 شخصًا. تشمل خدماتنا خدمات emcee والإعلانات وإضاءة LED الخاصة بنا التي تتوافق مع إيقاع الموسيقى. نأخذ كل حفلة وحدث إلى القمة  لاننا الحفلة صوت الاحتفال.

logos2-06_edited_edited.png

راحة البال

 بصفتنا فريقًا حائزًا على جوائز ، فنحن ماهرون في توفير الترفيه بأعلى جودة ، وسنستمع إلى احتياجاتك وننشئ ليلة كاملة من قوائم التشغيل مع انتقالات لتناسب احتياجاتك لحدثك. هل تحتاج ألحان رقص للأطفال؟ هل تحتاج إلى موسيقى البوب أو الروك لحفل زفافك؟ هل حدثك رسمي أم غير رسمي؟ هل تفضل موسيقى الجاز على موسيقى الريف؟ هل تحب الموسيقى بينما تأكل؟ لدينا كل ذلك من أجلك ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك الوقت  رقصك.

Enjoy Your Special Day

Are you looking for the best DJ for your upcoming event? Look no further than DJ James Entertainment voted by Bark.com as the top DJ in Staten Island winning the Certificate of Excellence award for being the top company in 2020! Over the last 5 years of experience we proudly accept this award for top DJ company while we excel at providing the best quality  for any party, wedding, or celebration! At DJ James Entertainment we will keep you dancing to the hits all night long. DJ James Entertainment  will help plan the right music, play the perfect tracks, and help coordinate your party or event to bring your vision to reality. Trust only DJ James Entertainment to make your next party a smash hit!

logos2-04_edited_edited_edited.png

Personality

At DJ James Entertainment we make you feel like family, from the first conversation to the day of your event. We will meet or video chat as meany times as you like so your event will look and sound amazing. With years of knowledge we help you along the way from picking out music to what looks best with the theme for your event. With our passion and dedication we bring to you, we make sure that our clients enjoy there special day. We will bring the energy, the excitement, and the entertainment, so that we will bring your party to the top and make your special day, a day to remember for years because we are the life of the, the sound of celebration. 

logos2-07_edited_edited.png

Professionalism

you have to consider how much service you will receive from a company such as DJ James Entertainment, from the first phone call, email or video call, we begin gathering the details for your event to help us plan the best set of music to serve the needs of the guests. We are not just the best DJ, we are entertainment coordinators of the highest professional level in our field. We’re not just showing up with a laptop and randomly playing top 40. Our services include emcee services, announcements, our LED lighting that goes to the beat of the music. We take every party and event to the top because we are the party the sound of celebration.

logos2-06_edited_edited.png

Peace of Mind

 As an award-winning team, we are skilled in providing entertainment of the highest quality, we will listen to your needs and create an entire night of playlists with transitions to suit your needs for your event. Do you need children’s dance tunes? Do you need pop or rock music for your wedding reception? Is your event formal or casual? Do you prefer jazz rather than country music? Do you like music while you eat? we have that all covered for you, so you don't have to worry about that while your dancing.