نحن متخصصون في جعل هذا الحدث الخاص بك ليلة لا تنسى

GettyImages-690830614-copy.jpg

الزفاف والذكرى السنوية والمشاركة 

جنبًا إلى جنب مع منسق الأغاني الرائع لدينا ، سيدير مقدمو حفلات الزفاف جميع جوانب حفل الزفاف الخاص بك. سيوفر DJ James Entertainment أيضًا الإضاءة المثالية التي يمكن أن تجعل حفل الزفاف الخاص بك حقًا فريدًا من نوعه. من خلال الأضواء الخاصة بنا ، يمكننا مطابقة الديكور الخاص بك ، وحتى عرض اسمك أو حرف واحد فقط بشكل مشرق على حلبة الرقص وستذهب الإضاءة لدينا إلى إيقاع الموسيقى من خلال موقعنا الخاص  البرمجيات.  يمكننا تصميم يومك ليكون جميلًا وممتعًا ، وترك الضيوف من جميع الأعمار يرقصون. 

AdobeStock_158138371-copy.jpg

المعمودية والشركة والتثبيت 

يدمج DJ James Entertainment تقاليد اليوم بالطاقة العالية والمرح. نخلق بيئة مثيرة من خلال الموسيقى والألعاب والرقص. ضيوفك سيتحدثون عن هذا الاحتفال لفترة طويلة.

GettyImages-886949722 copy.jpg

رقصات المدرسة
والحفلات الراقصة

تتطلب الرقصات المدرسية كل الموسيقى والإضاءة المناسبة لإسعاد الجمهور. يتمتع منسقو DJ و Emcees لدينا بالخبرة اللازمة لمزج أحدث الموسيقى مع الموسيقى القديمة الكلاسيكية لجعل الليل لا يُنسى. نرحب بكم في مدرسة DJ James Entertainment رقصات مدرسة ether High School و Junior High و Middle-School و الابتدائية.  سنساعدك شخصيًا أو مكالمة فيديو أو عن طريق إرسال قائمة موسيقى الضيوف حتى تتمكن من تحديد اختيارات تتناسب مع العمر والموضوع المرغوب في الليلة. استفسر اليوم عن العمل مع DJ James Entertainment.

GettyImages-595698531 copy.jpg

شركة كبرى 

تعد وظائف الشركة مع DJ James Entertainment طريقة رائعة لبناء الروح المعنوية وتحفيز أعضاء الفريق.  يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال بناء طاقة عالية وإبقاء الحضور في حلبة الرقص من البداية إلى النهاية. سيكون لدى ضيوفك الكثير للتحدث عنه في اليوم التالي في المكتب.

GettyImages-639039650 copy.jpg

عطلة 

في DJ James Entertainment ، نأخذك إلى روح العطلة ، مع إضاءة الحائط في جميع أنحاء الغرفة ومع موسيقى الأعياد الرائعة لن تكون عطلتك كما هي ، لذا اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن باقة العطلة.

GettyImages-476806011-copy.jpg

بار / بات ميتزفهس

يدمج DJ James Entertainment تقاليد اليوم بالطاقة العالية والمرح. نخلق بيئة مثيرة من خلال الموسيقى والرقص. سيتحدث ضيوفك في Bar Mitzvah أو Bat Mitzvah عن هذا الاحتفال لفترة طويلة.

We Specialize in making your event a night to remember

GettyImages-690830614-copy.jpg

Wedding,Anniversary and Engagement 

Along with our great DJ, our MC’s will manage all aspects of your wedding. DJ James Entertainment will also provide the perfect lighting that can make your wedding truly one of a kind. With our lights, we can match your decor, even display your name or monogram brightly on the dance floor and our lighting will go to the beat of the music with our special software. We can design your day to be beautiful, yet fun, leaving guests of all ages dancing. 

AdobeStock_158138371-copy.jpg

Baptism, Communion and Confirmation 

DJ James Entertainment integrates the traditions of the day with high energy and fun. We create an exciting environment through music, games and dancing. Your guests will talk about this celebration for a long time.

GettyImages-886949722 copy.jpg

School Dances
& Proms

School dances require all the right music and lighting to make the crowd happy. Our DJs and Emcees have the experience needed to blend the newest music with classic oldies to make the night to remember. Your school ether High School, Junior High, Middle-School, and Elementary dances are all welcome at DJ James Entertainment.  We will help you ether in person, video call or by sending out guest music list so that you could make selections to match the age and desired theme of the night. Inquire today about working with DJ James Entertainment.

GettyImages-595698531 copy.jpg

Corporate 

Corporate functions with DJ James Entertainment are a great way to build morale and motivate team members.  This is achieved through building high energy and keeping attendees on the dance floor from start to finish. Your guests will have a lot to talk about the next day in the office.

GettyImages-639039650 copy.jpg

Holiday 

At DJ James Entertainment we get you into the holiday spirit, with wall uplighting all around the room and with great holiday music your holiday will never be the same so contact us to learn more about the holiday package.

GettyImages-476806011-copy.jpg

Bar/Bat Mitzvahs

DJ James Entertainment integrates the traditions of the day with high energy and fun. We create an exciting environment through music and dancing. Your Bar Mitzvah or Bat Mitzvah guests will talk about this celebration for a long time.